Help me build a network of single parents


Are you a single father or mother who is trying to figure out how to raise your kids?  Feeling lost and just want a group of people to go hang out with to talk about parenting ideas and kids?  I am a single dad who is trying to build a community together of other single parents who want to make the most for their children.  Mine are 12 and 8 and I love them with all my heart, you can read about it here at http://www.nevadog.com

So, I would like to build an online community in the Tampa Bay area devoted to the single parent and to finding events and activities to take our kids to, ideas about parenting, discussion groups and anything else that happens to come along.  I’m an active adult who honestly wants the best for my kids, if you are in the Tampa Bay area and feel the samethen please let me know at nevadog@nevadog.com

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • Lynette
    • February 20th, 2010

    Have you checked out meetup.com. There already may be a group in your area. And if not, it can be a good tool for you in organizing your group.

Comments are closed.
